Login

 

Coverage Map

Browse our Coalition of Disaster Responders members list below.

 

 


 

Clean Environment

Air Quality Experts

 

940 Deltona Blvd

Deltona, FL 32725

http://www.moldtestpro.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Johnathan Bowers

386-341-8955

jonathan@moldtestpro.com

 


 

Enviroco

Environmental Contractors

 

45180 Highway 231

Oneonta, Al 35121

http://www.envirocorestoration.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Chris

205-597-4295

chris@envirocorestoration.com

 


 

Enviroco

Environmental Contractors

 

45180 Highway 231

Oneonta, Al 35121

http://www.envirocorestoration.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Michael Curtis

205-221-8868

michael@envirocorestoration.com

 


 

SET Environmental

Environmental Contractors

 

420 W 194th St

Glenwood, IL 60425

https://www.setenv.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Jesse Tameling

847-627-9240

jesse@setenv.com

 


 

SET Environmental

Environmental Contractors

 

450 Sumac Road

IL, TX, OK, IN, MI, WI, MO, LA 60090

https://www.setenv.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Shaun Dekker

847-276-7913

sdekker@setenv.com

 


 

ARAMSCO

Materials Suppliers

 

5900 Messer Airport Hwy

Birmingham, AL 35212

https://www.aramsco.com/Welcome

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Leigh Buchanan

205-490-5338

lbuchanan@aramsco.com

 


 

ARAMSCO

Materials Suppliers

 

971 Brookview Cir

Pensacola FL 32503

https://www.aramsco.com/Welcome

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Tony Romeo

850-393-3473

tony@cleaningsupplynetwork.com

 


 

Benefect

Materials Suppliers

 

7810 R Main Street

Fogelsville, PA 18051

http://benefect.com/index.php

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Bert Lojewski

484.788.2225

bert@benefect.com

 


 

911 Restoration

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

6052 Galster Road

East Syracuse, NY 13057

https://www.911restoration.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Patrick LaPage

315-447-6111

plapage@911Restoration.com

 


 

Action Restoration

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

5215 Twin City Hwy

Port Arthur, TX 77642

https://www.action-restoration.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Chris Carter

409-963-7514

ccarter@actiondki.com

 


 

Advanced Structural Drying Technologies

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

2916 Beulah Church Road

Arrington, TN 37014

https://www.asdtrestoration.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Gary King

615.207.3877

GKing@asdtrestoration.com

 


 

Carolina CAT

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

7960 Lake Drive

Lino Lakes, MN 55015

carolinacatusa.com

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Roger Neal

803-622-1641

roger@carolinacatusa.com

 


 

CDR Member

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

107 N Parkmont

Butte, MT 59701

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Mark Springer

406.880.6071

mark@dayspringrestoration.com

 


 

CDR Member

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

1820 E Lyndale Ave

Helena, MT 406.437.95

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Mark Springer

406.880.6071

mark@dayspringrestoration.com

 


 

CDR Member

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

2329 Hollins Rd NE

Roanoke, VA 245012

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Dan Taylor

434.847.1281

dan@kiddsservices.com

 


 

CDR Member

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

5463 Trumpeter Way

Missoula, MT 59808

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Mark Springer

406.880.6071

mark@dayspringrestoration.com

 


 

CDR Member

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

5740 Bishop Trace

Lillian, AL 36549

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Mike Conroy

850-777-6655

mike@expertdry.com

 


 

CDR Member

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

7710 Technology Drive

Weston, WI 54476

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Craig. Kersemeier

715.355.1369

craig.kersemeier@k-techkleening.com

 


 

CDR Member

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

813 23rd N

Great Falls, MT 59401

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Mark Springer

406.880.6071

mark@dayspringrestoration.com

 


 

CDR Member

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

84 Zoot Way

Bozeman, MT 59718

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Mark Springer

406.880.6071

mark@dayspringrestoration.com

 


 

CleanPro Restoration

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

2442 Albany Street

Kenner, LA 70062

https://cleanprocarpet.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Keith Orth

504-258-5538

service@cleanprocarpet.com

 


 

CleanPro Restoration

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

2442 Albany Street, Kenner LA, 70062

Kenner, LA 70062

https://cleanprocarpet.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Parrish Orth

504-913-8829

service@cleanprocarpet.com

 


 

Core Team Inc.

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

2 WISCONSIN CIR #700

CHEVY CHASE, MD 20815

https://www.coreteaminc.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Jim Shank

704-451-3499

jim@coreteaminc.com

 


 

Core Team Inc.

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

8712 LINDHOLM DR. #300

Huntersville, NC 28078

https://www.coreteaminc.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Noel Fisher

301-919-1379

noel@coreteaminc.com

 


 

Damage Control Emergency Services

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

100 W Lucerne Cir #200

Orlando, FL 32801

http://www.damagecontrol-911.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Bob Baird

407-592-1919

rbaird.damagecontrol@gmail.com

 


 

Damage Control Emergency Services

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

100 W Lucerne Cir #200

Orlando, FL 32801

http://www.damagecontrol-911.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Jim Apuzza

407-488-9962

jimapuzzo@gmail.com

 


 

Diebolt Construction

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

430 Winkler Drive Suite 100

Alpharetta, GA 30004

http://dieboltconstruction.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Dan Diebolt

dan@dieboltconstruction.com

 


 

Disaster Relief Team

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

13550 SW 192 street

Miami, FL 33177

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Andrew Azcury

786.362.4186

andrewa.drt@gmail.com

 


 

DynaClean

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

2102 W. Ave

Temple, TX 76504

http://dynacleanps.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Luis Hernandez

254-541-1919

dynaclean@sbcglobal.net

 


 

Escarosa Cleaning and Restoration

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

9011 N Davis Hwy

Pensacola, FL 32514

https://escarosacleaningandrestoration.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Ryan Blackwell

850-432-6060

Rblackwell@pensacolamoldremoval.com

 


 

Expert Dry

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

15740 Bishop Trace

Lillian, AL 36549

http://www.expertdry.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Mike Conroy

850-777-6655

mike@expertdry.com

 


 

Finch's Maintenance and Repair

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

Miracle Strip Pkwy SE

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 32548

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Kyle Finch

850-814-6365

kylefinch1313@gmail.com

 


 

First Response

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

1307 Marley Dr

Columbia 29210

https://trustfirstresponse.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Robert Pullman

803-750-5538

robert@trustfirstresponse.com

 


 

Jersey Shore Builders

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

713 Harbor Rd. Brick NJ 08724

Brick, NJ 08724

https://www.jerseyshorebuild.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Craig Alsdorf

518-409-0928

Craig@jerseyshorebuild.com

 


 

John Wayne Construction

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

852 NE 20th Avenue

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

http://jwcusa.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Wayne Griner

954-325-9964

wgriner@jwcusa.com

 


 

K-Tech

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

7710 TECHNOLOGY DRIVE

Weston, WI 54476

https://k-techkleening.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Craig Kersemeir

715-355-1369

craig.kersemeir@k-techkleening.com

 


 

Mako Restoration

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

24230 Kuykendahl Rd Suite 310

Tomball, TX 77375

https://www.makocatusa.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Doug Davis

832-592-3630

Doug@makocatusa.com

 


 

Mr Restore

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

1590 E Business Hwy121, Building 2, Suite 100

Lewisville, TX 75056

https://www.mrrestore.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Clint Junell

972.795.2415

Clint@mrrestore.com

 


 

Mr Restore

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

7601 Goodnight

Amarillo, TX 79109

https://www.mrrestore.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Mark Lindsey

806.631.7576

mark@mrrestore.com

 


 

Omega Concepts

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

1750 Signal Point Rd. 6-1-A

Charleston, SC 29412

https://omegaconceptsandrest.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Harold Sheppard

843-532-8860

hsheppard20Wgmail.com

 


 

Pressure Washing Systems

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

1615 S. 55th Ave.

Cicero, Il 60804

http://pressurewashingsystems.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

George Argyris

708-828-8648

gargyris@pressurewashingsystems.com

 


 

Priority Response

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

21679 Giles Lane

Robertsdale, AL 36567

priorityresponseusa.com

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Nathan Barnhill

251-348-2763

nathan@priorityresponseusa.com

 


 

Quick Response

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

2077 U.S. 9

Round Lake, NY 12151

http://www.qrrestore.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Robert Serafini

518-365-2323

bserafini@grresponse.com

 


 

Quick Response

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

2077 U.S. 9

Round Lake, NY 12151

http://www.qrrestore.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Vince Laurenzo

518-365-2325

laurenzovince@yahoo.com

 


 

Royal Restoration

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

104 Owens Pkwy Suite C

Birmingham, AL 35244

http://www.restorewithroyal.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Jason Richardson

205-382-1949

jrichardson@restorewithroyal.com

 


 

SI Restoration

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

2312 Eskow Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21227

https://www.si-restoration.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Josh Rafter

410-458-6180

josh@si-restoration.com

 


 

SouthernCAT

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

1816 W 27th street

Panama City, FL 32405

http://www.southerncatusa.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Jason Henry

850-276-5164

jason@southerncatusa.com

 


 

StopLoss

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

2234 Industrial Dr

Sulphar, LA 70665

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

John Lewis

404.697.2700

jlewis@stoploss247.com

 


 

StopLoss

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

315 Curie Drive

Alpharetta GA 30005

http://stoploss247.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

John Lewis

404-697-2700

jlewis@stoploss247.com

 


 

Trans4Fed

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

15 Mangum Lane

Purvis, MS 39475

http://www.trans4fed.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Larry Harrington

601-620-9787

larry.harrington@trans4fed.com

 


 

Trans4Fed

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

15 Mangum Lane

Purvis, MS 39475

http://www.trans4fed.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Stephen Pasquale

251-422-0481

stephen.pasquale@trans4fed.com

 


 

Wayne Griner

Property Mitigation and Stabilization Experts

 

33 Calle Resolucion, Ste 806

San Juan, PR 00920

http://jwcusa.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Wayne Griner

954-325-9964

wgriner@jwcusa.com

 


 

CDR Member

Structural Drying Equipment Suppliers

 

P.O. Box 983

Loganville 30052

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Ty Robinson - CEO

866.243.6555

ty@standardchemicalinc.com

 


 

Phoenix Restoration

Structural Drying Equipment Suppliers

 

4201 Lien Road

Madison, WI 53704

https://www.thermastor.com/

 

 

 

Point of Contact

 

Brian Rappold

608-209-6712

brappold@thermastor.com

 


 

 

Contact Us

 

Coalition of Disaster Responders

1816 W. 27th Street

Panama City, FL 32405

866-303-3461 emergency line

850-215-2284 fax

 

 

Coalition of Disaster Responders

 

 

1816 West 27th Street

Panama City, FL 32405

866-303-3461 emergency line

850-215-2284 fax

Follow Us